Styrelse

Ordförande
Lotta Strömgren Jönsson          

YCAP AB
lotta@ycap.se

Vice ordförande Benny Thell
Hållbart samhälle, Projektledning,
Malmö stad
benny.thell@malmo.se

Sofia Tholerus      
Projektutvecklare Ikano Kontor
sofia.tholerus@ikano.se

Karin Svensson
Personalchef, MKB
karin.svensson@mkbfastighet.se

Unni Solbe
VD, Stena Fastigheter

Michael Carlsson
VD, HSB Malmö
michael.carlsson@hsb.malmo.se

Joa Falke
Affärsutvecklare,
Malmö högskola
joa.falke@mah.se

Helena Bohman
Lektor, Malmö högskola
helena.bohman@mah.se

Stefan Olander
Tekn. dr., LTH
stefan.olander@bekon.lth.se

Valberedning:
Jarl Olsson, Catella
Kjell Åkesson, Stena Fastigheter